The World

The world of my books consists of the land called Taros, and the surrounding regions. Taros itself consists of eight Realms. The Realms are named generally for main features of the land.

Forest Realm

Sea Realm

Mountain Realm

Snow Realm

River Realm

Wind Realm

Fire Realm

Star Realm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *